Contact the Office of Development

The Office of Development is the fund-raising arm of the College, and houses the support staff for both the Cincinnati State Foundation Board and the Cincinnati State Alumni Association Board.

Elliott V. Ruther
Chief of Development
(513) 569-1451
elliott.ruther@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Casondra R. Cooper
Executive Director of Development
(513) 569-1706
casondra.cooper@cincinnatistate.edu

Brittany Collins ’06
Assistant Director of Development
(513) 569-4699
brittany.collins@cincinnatistate.edu

Leslie (Patrice) Sanders
Development Coordinator
(513) 569-1517
leslie.sanders@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Cincinnati State Foundation Board
Clifton Campus, ATLC Room 337
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223

Theresa Johnson ’78
Foundation Liaison
(513) 569-1602
theresa.johnson@cincinnatistate.edu

Cincinnati State Alumni Association Board
Clifton Campus, ATLC Room 337
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio  45223

Kim M. Taylor
Alumni Affairs Manager
(513) 569-1236
kim.taylor@cincinnatistate.edu
or alumni@cincinnatistate.edu