Personal tools
You are here: Home Library About the Library Library Services and Contacts

Library Services and Contacts

Library Director

  Cindy Sefton

Cindy Sefton
Phone: 513.569.1699
Email: cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu

 

Information Services

Kathleen Pickens

Kathleen Pickens
Research Instruction / Collection Development / Reference / Web & Multimedia
Phone: 513.569.1611
kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu

Ginna Witte

Ginna Witte
Circulation / Reserves / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.1695
virginia.witte@cincinnatistate.edu

Myra Justus

Myra Justus
Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4690
myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu

Don Vernatter

Don Vernatter
Circulation Assistant
Phone: 513.569.1606
devernatter@cincinnatistate.edu

Brigid Almaguer

Brigid Almaguer
Adjunct, Reference & Instruction
Phone: 513.569.1606
brigid.almaguer@cincinnatistate.edu

Jordan Curtis

Jordan Curtis
Adjunct, Reference & Instruction
Phone: 513.569.1606
jordan.curtis@cincinnatistate.edu

Angie Grandstaff

Angie Grandstaff
Adjunct, Evening Reference & Instruction
Phone: 513.569.1606
angela.grandstaff@cincinnatistate.edu

   

Technical Services

Tracey Stivers

Tracey Stivers
Cataloging / Database Control / College Archives
Phone: 513.569.1608
tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu

Karen Douglas

Karen Douglas
Aquisitions
Phone: 513.569.1607
karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu

General Library Assistance

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606

Text: (513) ASK-4466 (513.275.4466)

Instant Message: IM Pop-Out

Email: rdl@cincinnatistate.edu

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.

Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki




Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606

Document Actions
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2016 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.