Personal tools
You are here: Home On Campus Athletics Athletic Staff Directory

Athletic Staff Directory

SURGEtom3.jpg

Name

Position

Phone Number

E-mail

Tom Hathaway

Athletic Director

513 569 1493

tom.hathaway@cincinnatistate.edu

Andre Tate

Head Coach – Men’s Basketball

513 569 1556

andre.tate@cincinnatistate.edu

Sonya Beeler

Head Coach – Women’s Basketball

513 569 4230

sonya.beeler@cincinnatistate.edu

Mike Combs

Head Coach – Men’s Soccer

513 569 1592

playmakersacademy@hotmail.com

Wil Cagle

Head Coach – Women’s Soccer

513 608 1581

william.cagle@cincinnatistate.edu

Scott Webb

Head Coach – Men’s Golf

513 300 9836

scott@cincinnatistategolf.com

Kristy Parrill (Bailey)

Head Coach – Women’s Volleyball

517 403 9860

kristy.bailey@cincinnatistate.edu

Chris Bukas

Academic Advisor

513 569 1727

christopher.bukas@cincinnatistate.edu

Jesse Brown

Financial Aid

513 569 1533

jesse.brown@cincinnatistate.edu

Lana Teetor NJCAA Compliance 513 569 1549 lana.teetor@cincinnatistate.edu

Nick Novy

Sport Information/Game Operations

513 569 1897
248 770 1900(cell)

nnovy@cincinnatistate.edu

 

Document Actions
Location & Hours

Office of Athletics
Room 162 Main Building
(513) 569-1897 phone
(513) 569-4799 fax
 

 
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2014 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.