Personal tools
You are here: Home On Campus Athletics Images & Files Schedules Women's Soccer 2014 Schedule

Women's Soccer 2014 Schedule

LOGO.grey

WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

 


AUGUST

Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Result

Fri.  August 15

Rio Grande (Scrimmage)

HOME - Rob Schuler Sports Complex

T 0-0

Sat. August 30 St. Charles Cottleville, MO L 3-0 (0-1)
Sun. August 31 Southwestern Illinois Belleville, ILL L 5-1 (0-2)
SEPTEMBER


Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Sat. September 6

Muskegon CC**

HOME - Univ. of Cincinnati

W 3-2 (1-2)

Sun. September 7

Lake Michigan CC**

HOME -Walnut Hills High School

W 4-1 (2-2)

Sat. September 13 Schoolcraft CC** Livonia, MI L 2-0 (2-3)
Sun. September 14 Owens CC** Toledo, OH L 1-0 (2-4)

Sat. September 20

Delta CC**

HOME - Xavier University

L 1-0 (2-5)

Sun. September 21

Owens CC** HOME - Xavier University

L 1-0 (2-6)

Thurs. September 25 Ohio-Christian Cincinnati, OH W 3-2 (3-6)
Sun. September 28 Jackson CC** Jackson, MI T 2-2 (2OT) (3-6-1)


OCTOBER

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Sat. October 4

Muskegon CC**

Muskegon, MI

L 2-3 (3-7-1)

Sun. October 5

Lake Michigan CC** Benton Harbor, MI

Postponed

Wed. October 8 Cedarville Cedarville, OH W 7-0 (4-7-1)

Sat. October 11

Delta CC** University Center, MI

L 2-4 (4-8-1)

Sun. October 12

 

Lake Michigan CC**


Benton Harbor, MI


L 5-3 (4-9-1)


Wed. October 15

Cincinnati Christian




HOME - Rob Schuler Sports Complex

W 5-0 (5-9-1)

Sat. October 18

Schoolcraft CC**

HOME -Walnut Hills High School

L 4-0 (5-10-1)

Sun. October 19

Jackson CC**

HOME -Walnut Hills High School

W 2-1 (6-10-1)

Wed. October 22 Cedarville HOME - Rob Schuler Sports Complex W 4-0 (7-10-1)









Home games in bold.
**Region XII games.

Head Coach: Wil Cagle
Assistant Coach: Amanda Schoborg

President: Dr. O'dell M. Owens
Director of Athletics: Tom Hathaway
Athletic Trainer: Ryan Downing








Document Actions
Location & Hours

Office of Athletics
Room 162 Main Building
(513) 569-1897 phone
(513) 569-4799 fax
 

 
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2015 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.