Personal tools
You are here: Home Real-World Academics Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Registration Calendar

Semester Registration Dates.

Academic Calendar

Cincinnati State follows a trimester academic calendar.
It includes Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters.

Fall Semester 2015
First Day of Classes Monday, August 24, 2015
Holiday*, Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2015
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Holiday*, Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Holiday*, Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2015 -
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 12, 2015
Spring Semester 2016
First Day of Classes Monday, January 11, 2016
Holiday*, Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18, 2016
Holiday*, President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Spring Break Monday, March 21, 2016 -
Friday, March 25, 2016
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Monday, May 2, 2016
Last Day of Classes
Monday, May 2, 2016
Summer Semester 2016
First Day of Classes Monday, May 9, 2016
Holiday*, Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
First Day of Mid-Mester Classes Monday, June 13, 2016
Holiday*, Independence Day - Observed Monday, July 04, 2016
Last Day of Mid-Mester Classes Saturday, August 20, 2016
Last Day of Classes
Monday, August 22, 2016

* College Closed

Document Actions
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2015 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.