Personal tools
You are here: Home Real-World Academics Cooperative Education Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Cooperative Education Office
Director of Cooperative Education Kelly Harper
513-569-1647
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu
Employers
Employers who have general questions about the Co-op Program at Cincinnati State can contact our Job Developer. Matt Arling
513-569-4170
matthew.arling@cincinnatistate.edu
Business Technologies
Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Financial Services Maya Franklin
513-569-1600
maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu
Business Management, Marketing Management Adam Waits
513-569-4847
adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu
Automotive Management, Administrative Assistant, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Landscape Horticulture, Sustainable Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Supply Chain Management Brian Hooten
513-569-1634
brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu
Hospitality Management, & Pastry Arts Falicia Grace
513-569-1554
falicia.grace@cincinnatistate.edu
Culinary Arts Scott Holubetz 
513-569-5814
scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu
Center for Innovative Technologies
Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology, Lasers, Renewable Energy, Mechanical Engineering Technology Design and Manufacturing, Welding Sue Dolan 
513-569-1774 
sue.dolan@cincinnatistate.edu
Audio/Video Production, Graphic Design, Multimedia and Web Design, Industrial Design Technology, Computer Programming and Database Management, Graphic Imaging Technology Andrea Feld
513-569-1457
andrea.feld@cincinnatistate.edu
Chemical Technology , Civil Engineering Technology, Civil Engineering Technology Architecture, Civil Engineering Technology – Construction, Civil Engineering Technology - Surveying Option, Environmental Engineering Technology, Environmental Engineering Technology -Stormwater Management, Environmental Engineering Technology - Wastewater Management Jennifer Geiger
513-569-5817
jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu
Business Programming & Systems Analysis, Business Network Administration, Computer Support Administration, Computer Network Engineering, Computer Network Engineering – Cyber Security, Software Engineering Technology Noelle Grome
513-569-4693
melissa.grome@cincinnatistate.edu
Aviation Maintenance Tech., Biomedical Equipment and Information Systems Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, 
Power Systems Engineering Technology
Kim Richards 
513-569-1771
kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu
Chemical Technology , Civil Engineering Technology, Civil Engineering Technology Architecture, Civil Engineering Technology – Construction, Civil Engineering Technology - Surveying Option, Environmental Engineering Technology, Environmental Engineering Technology -Stormwater Management, Environmental Engineering Technology - Wastewater Management Doug Woodruff 
513-569-1648
doug.woodruff@cincinnatistate.edu
Health and Public Safety
Bioscience Technology Aaron Greene
513-569-1679
aaron.greene@cincinnatistate.edu
Medical Lab Technology Janelle Gohn 
513-569-1688janelle.gohn@cincinnatistate.edu
Public Safety Technology Mickey Weber
513-236-2897
mmweber@cincinnatistate.edu
Humanities and Sciences
Transfer degrees- Associate of Arts, Associate of Science Jayne Martin Dressing
513-569-4778 jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu
Middletown Campus
Middletown Campus
Accounting, Business Management, Business Programming and System Analysis, Computer Programming and Database Management, Criminal Justice, Healthcare Informatics, Hospitality Management, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Web and Multimedia Design, Pre-Business Administration, and Public Safety.
Tanya Williams
513-217-3729 
tanya.williams@cincinnatistate.edu
Document Actions
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2016 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.