Personal tools
You are here: Home Real-World Academics Cooperative Education Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Programs Coordinator Academic Divisions

Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Business Financial Services

Yvonne Baker
513-569-4942
yvonne.baker@cincinnatistate.edu

YvonneBaker.jpg

Business Technologies

Administrative Assistant, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Business Management, Marketing Management, Project Management

Adam Waits
513-569-4847
adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu

Adam Waits

Business Technologies

Automotive Service Management, Graphic Imaging, Packaging & Advertising,
Landscape Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Real Estate,
International Trade Management

Joe Roberts
513-569-1634
joseph.roberts@cincinnatistate.edu

JoeRoberts.jpg

Business Technologies

Culinary Arts, Dietetics, Hospitality Management, & Pastry Arts

Kelly Harper
513-569-1647   
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

KellyHarper.jpg

Business Technologies

Culinary Arts, Dietetics, Hospitality Management, & Pastry Arts

Scott Holubetz
513-569-5814
scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu

ScottHolubetz.jpg

Business Technologies

Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Technology, Renewable Energy

Sue Dolan
513-569-1774 
sue.dolan@cincinnatistate.edu

SueDolan.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Audio/Video Production, Graphic Design,
Multimedia and Web Design,
Industrial Design Technology

Andrea Feld
513-569-1457
andrea.feld@cincinnatistate.edu

AndreaFeld.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Civil Engineering Tech (Surveying, Construction Management, Architecture), Environment Engineering Technology, Environmental Engineering Technology Wastewater Management

Maya Franklin
513-569.1648    maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu

MayaFranklin.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Computer Programming and Data Base
Management, Software Engineering
Technology, and Business Information
Systems, Computer Network Engineering Technology, Network Administration, PC
Support and Administration

Noelle Grome
513-569-4693   
melissa.grome@cincinnatistate.edu

 

NoelleGrome.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Aviation Maintenance Tech., Biomedical
Equipment and Information Systems
Technology, Chemical Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology,
Power Systems Engineering Technology

Kim Richards
513-569-1771   
kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu

 

copy2_of_KimRichards.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Bioscience Technology,
Public Safety Technology

Mickey Weber
513-236-2897
mmweber@fuse.net

MickeyWeber.jpg

Health and Public Safety

Medical Lab Technology

Janelle Gohn
513-569-1688 janelle.gohn@cincinnatistate.edu

Health and Public Safety

Transfer degrees- Associate of Arts, Associate of Science

Jayne Martin Dressing
513-569-4778    jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu

copy_of_JayneDressing.jpg

Humanities and Sciences

Transfer degrees- Associate of Arts, Associate of Science

Mark Bertram
513-569-4990
mark.bertram@cincinnatistate.edu

MarkBertram.jpg

Humanities and Sciences

Middletown Campus

Kathleen Ruppert
513-217-3720
kathleen.ruppert@cincinnatistate.edu

Middletown Campus

Linda Romero-Smith
513-217-3729 
linda.romero@cincinnatistate.edu

LindaRomeroSmall.jpg
Document Actions
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2014 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.