Personal tools
You are here: Home Real-World Academics Cooperative Education Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Contact a Co-op Coordinator

Programs Coordinator
Academic Divisions

Director of Cooperative Education

Kelly Harper
513-569-1647   
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

KellyHarper.jpg

Business Technologies

Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Business Financial Services

Maya Franklin
513-569-1648
maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu


 


Business Technologies

Administrative Assistant, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Business Management, Marketing Management, Project Management

Adam Waits
513-569-4847
adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu

Adam Waits

Business Technologies

Automotive Service Management, Graphic Imaging, Packaging & Advertising,
Landscape Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Real Estate,
International Trade Management

Brian Hooten
513-569-1634
brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu


Business Technologies

Culinary Arts, Dietetics, Hospitality Management, & Pastry Arts

Scott Holubetz
513-569-5814
scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu

ScottHolubetz.jpg

Business Technologies

Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology, Mechanical Engineering
Technology, Renewable Energy

Sue Dolan
513-569-1774 
sue.dolan@cincinnatistate.edu

SueDolan.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Audio/Video Production, Graphic Design,
Multimedia and Web Design,
Industrial Design Technology

Andrea Feld
513-569-1457
andrea.feld@cincinnatistate.edu

AndreaFeld.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Civil Engineering Tech (Surveying, Construction Management, Architecture), Environment Engineering Technology, Environmental Engineering Technology Wastewater Management

Jennifer Geiger
513-569-1743
jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu


Center for Innovative Technologies

Computer Programming and Data Base
Management, Software Engineering
Technology, and Business Information
Systems, Computer Network Engineering Technology, Network Administration, PC
Support and Administration

Noelle Grome
513-569-4693   
melissa.grome@cincinnatistate.edu

 

NoelleGrome.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Aviation Maintenance Tech., Biomedical
Equipment and Information Systems
Technology, Chemical Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology,
Power Systems Engineering Technology

Kim Richards
513-569-1771   
kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu

 

copy2_of_KimRichards.jpg

Center for Innovative Technologies

Bioscience Technology,
Public Safety Technology

Mickey Weber
513-236-2897
mmweber@fuse.net

MickeyWeber.jpg

Health and Public Safety

Medical Lab Technology

Janelle Gohn
513-569-1688 janelle.gohn@cincinnatistate.edu


Health and Public Safety

Transfer degrees- Associate of Arts, Associate of Science

Jayne Martin Dressing
513-569-4778    jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu

copy_of_JayneDressing.jpg

Humanities and Sciences

Transfer degrees- Associate of Arts, Associate of Science

Mark Bertram
513-569-4990
mark.bertram@cincinnatistate.edu

MarkBertram.jpg

Humanities and Sciences

Hospitality Management, & Pastry Arts

Falicia Rodgers
513-569-1554   
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu


Business Technologies

Middletown Campus

Tanya Williams
513-217-3729 
tanya.williams@cincinnatistate.edu



Document Actions
CincinnatiState.edu    Site Map    Accessibility    Privacy Statement    Glossary    Driving Directions    Campus Map    
© 2009-2014 Cincinnati State Technical and Community College     All rights reserved.