Contact Cincinnati State Athletics

Tom Hathaway

Athletic Director
513 569 1493
tom.hathaway@cincinnatistate.edu

Mike Gennaria

Sports Information Coordinator
513 569 1897
michael.gennaria@cincinnatistate.edu

Andre Tate

Head Coach – Men’s Basketball
513 569 1556
andre.tate@cincinnatistate.edu

Sonya Beeler

Head Coach – Women’s Basketball
513 569 4230
sonya.beeler@cincinnatistate.edu

Mike Combs

Head Coach – Men’s Soccer
513 569 1592
playmakersacademy@hotmail.com

Wil Cagle

Head Coach – Women’s Soccer
513 608 1581
william.cagle@cincinnatistate.edu

Scott Webb

Head Coach – Men’s Golf
513 300 9836
scott@cincinnatistategolf.com

Kristy Parrill (Bailey)

Head Coach – Women’s Volleyball
517 403 9860
kristy.bailey@cincinnatistate.edu

Ryan Downing

Athletic Trainer
513 515 3443
rdowning@health-partners.org

Chris Bukas

Academic Advisor
513 569 1727
christopher.bukas@cincinnatistate.edu

Jesse Brown

Financial Aid
513 569 1533
jesse.brown@cincinnatistate.edu

Lana Teetor

NJCAA Compliance
513 569 1549
lana.teetor@cincinnatistate.edu

Get More Information

Complete this short form to download your free college brochure.