Who We Are

Alumni Affairs Manager

Kim M. Taylor

Board of Directors

The Alumni Board shall consist of up to twenty-two (22) members, twenty (20) elected by the members of the Association and two (2) ex-officio members, the Alumni Affairs Manager, representing the College administration and the immediate past President of the Alumni Board, from a diverse representation of geographic locations, age, discipline, and race. Each member serves on the Board for a two-year term. Each member also serves on one committee of Membership, Communications, Events, and Volunteers.

The Alumni Board meets monthly.

Kevin A. Dwyer


Real Estate Technology - 2009

Member since 2014

George (Lee) Jones

Vice President

Multimedia and Web Design - 2010

Member since 2015

Brenda H. Wesselman


Assoc. of Applied Business - 2011

Member since 2015

Mark Lindenschmidt


Electronic Engineering Technology - 1989

Member since 2006

Members at Large

Donald (Don) Bock

Graphic Communications - 1979

Member since 1998

Timothy J. Cox, Sr.

Associate of Arts - 2013

Member since

Deborah Knueven Gannaway

Associate of Applied Science - 1972

Member since 1996

Robert (Bob) Hafertepen

Business Management - 1977

Member since 2005

Thomas (Tom) Hale, Jr.

Business Accounting - 1994

Member since

Henrietta (Henri) Hill

Associate Arts Education - 1996

Member since

Brian C. Hooten

Associates of Marketing/Bus. Management - 2001

Member since

Edward (Ed) Horning

Electronic Engineering - 1971

Member since 2008

Kvle Nared

Culinary Arts Certificate - 2009

Member since 2010

Marsha Thomas RN

Medical Assisting 1976 / Nursing 1991

Member since 1998

Kristin Wainscott

Managerial Accounting - 2001

Member since

Caren Welborne

Culinary Art Certificate - 2006

Member since

Kenneth V. Wilson

Marketing - 1984

Member since 2014


Kevin Wesselman

Associate of Applied Business - 2010

Member since 2013

Board Member Job Description

Nominate someone for the Alumni Board of Directors

Contact Us

Kim Taylor, Alumni and Annual Fund Manager
alumni@cincinnatistate.edu or kim.taylor@cincinnatistate.edu
(513) 569-1236