Contact the Office of Development

Cincinnati State Office of Development

The Office of Development is the fund-raising arm of the College, and houses the support staff for both the Cincinnati State Foundation Board and the Cincinnati State Alumni Association Board.

Elliott V. Ruther
Chief of Institutional Advancement & Cincinnati State Foundation Executive Director
(513) 569-1451
elliott.ruther@cincinnatistate.edu

Brittany Collins ’06
Assistant Director of Development
(513) 569-4699
brittany.collins@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Cincinnati State Foundation Board

Clifton Campus, ATLC Room 337
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223

Theresa Johnson ’78
Foundation Liaison
(513) 569-1602
theresa.johnson@cincinnatistate.edu

Sandra Mills
Foundation Finance Officer
(513) 569-4774
sandra.mills@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Cincinnati State Alumni Association Board

Clifton Campus, ATLC Room 337
3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio  45223
 

Kim M. Taylor
Alumni Affairs Manager
(513) 569-1236
kim.taylor@cincinnatistate.edu
or alumni@cincinnatistate.edu

Brochure: 
Binary Data