Development Staff

Elliott V. Ruther

Chief of Institutional Advancement & Cincinnati State Foundation Executive Director

(513) 569-1451

elliott.ruther@cincinnatistate.edu

Casondra R. Cooper

Executive Director of Development

(513) 569-1706

casondra.cooper@cincinnatistate.edu

Theresa Johnson ’78

Foundation Liaison

(513) 569-1602

theresa.johnson@cincinnatistate.edu

Brittany Collins ’06

Assistant Director of Development

(513) 569-4699

brittany.collins@cincinnatistate.edu

Kim Taylor

Alumni Affairs Manager

(513) 569-1236

kim.taylor@cincinnatistate.edu

Sandra Mills
Foundation Finance Officer
(513) 569-4774
sandra.mills@cincinnatistate.edu