Contact Workforce Development

Workforce Development Center

10100 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 569-1643 phone
(888) 569-1709 toll-free
(513) 569-1801 fax
askwdc@cincinnatistate.edu

 

Workforce Development Center Staff

 

Administration

Amy Waldbillig
Vice President for Workforce Development at Cincinnati State
(513) 569-1414; amy.waldbillig@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Cheryl Brackman
Director/Senior Business Manager
(513) 569-1462; cheryl.brackman@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Melissa Leslie
Client Management Specialist
(513) 569-5761; melissa.leslie@cincinnatistate.edu

Krystal Wright
Executive Assistant to the VP & Director
(513) 569-5760; krystal.wright@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Program Management

James A. Bax, M.B.A.
Business Manager, Industrial Maintenance & Manufacturing
(513) 569-4945; james.bax@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Bob Cutajar
Program Coordinator, HAZMAT, Rescue & Safety
(513) 569-5731; robert.cutajar@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Jerry Whitaker
Assistant Business Manager, Advanced Manufacturing
(513) 569-4857; jerry.whitaker@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Brochure: 
Binary Data