All Cincinnati State Campuses are open
 Click to learn more about Clifton Campus changes

Contact Library Staff

UPDATE ON PHONE ASSISTANCE:
We are unable to answer telephone calls right now, but will check voicemail daily during work assignments. Please leave us your complete name, phone number, and email address and we'll contact you at our first availability.

 

Director Retirement
Cindy Sefton retired from the College community on August 1, 2020. Her retirement was set in motion long before the pandemic & we regret not being able to give her the sendoff she deserves. Myra Justus, our Circulation Coordinator, is Interim Director & may be contacted for administrative issues & answers on library policies & procedures. Faculty with questions regarding library instruction, collection development, or web resources should continue to contact Kathleen Pickens. Thank you!


 

Interim Library Director

Myra JustusMyra Justus
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

Information Services

Kathleen PickensKathleen Pickens
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
Research Instruction / Collection Development / Reference / Web & Multimedia
Phone: 513.569.1611
Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Myra JustusMyra Justus
Circulation / Reserves / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Bethany SpencerBethany Spencer
Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4846
Email: bethany.spencer@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

Don VernatterDon Vernatter
Circulation Assistant (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1695
Email: donald.vernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Mark Minelli Mark Minelli
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email:mark.minelli@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Jordan CurtisJordan Breeze (formerly "Curtis")
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: jordan.curtis@cincinnatistate.edu


 


 

Technical Services

Tracey StiversTracey Stivers
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
Cataloging / Database Control / College Archives
Phone: 513.569.1608
Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Karen DouglasKaren Douglas
Acquisitions
Phone: 513.569.1607
Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

General Library Assistance

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: (513) ASK-4466 (513.275.4466)
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out
Email: library@cincinnatistate.edu

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki


Stay Connected

facebook twitteryoutube

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606

Brochure: 
Binary Data