Fall semester starts August 24! View the class schedule & register now
 
Need help? Student services available in-person & online
See COVID-19 information: Safely Staying on Track

Contact Library Staff

UPDATE ON PHONE ASSISTANCE: We are unable to answer telephone calls right now, but will check voicemail daily during work assignments. Please leave us your complete name, phone number, and email address and we'll contact you at our first availability.

Library Director

  Cindy Sefton
  Phone: 513.569.1699
  Email: cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

Information Services

Kathleen Pickens  Kathleen Pickens
  Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
  Research Instruction, Collection Development, Reference, Web & Multimedia
  Phone: 513.569.1611
  Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Myra Justus  Myra Justus
  Coordinator of Circulation Services
  Circulation, Course Reserves, OhioLINK Contact
  Phone: 513.569.4690
  Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Bethany Spencer  Bethany Spencer
  Evening Circulation Supervisor
  Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
  Phone: 513.569.4846
  Email: bethany.spencer@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Don Vernatter  Don Vernatter
  Circulation Assistant
  Phone: 513.569.1695
  Email: donald.vernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Mark Minelli  Mark Minelli
  Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
  Phone: 513.569.1606
  Email: mark.minelli@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Jordan Curtis  Jordan Breeze (formerly "Curtis")
  Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
  Phone: 513.569.1606
  Email: jordan.curtis@cincinnatistate.edu


 

 


 

Technical Services

Tracey Stivers  Tracey Stivers
  Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
  Cataloging, Database Control, College Archives
  Phone: 513.569.1608
  Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Karen Douglas  Karen Douglas
  Acquisitions
  Phone: 513.569.1607
  Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

General Library Assistance

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: (513) ASK-4466 (513.275.4466)
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out
Email: library@cincinnatistate.edu from your Cincinnati State email address.

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki


Stay Connected

facebook twitteryoutube

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606

Brochure: 
Binary Data