Contact Library Staff

Library Director

  Cindy Sefton
  Phone: 513.569.1699
  Email: cindy.sefton@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

Information Services

Kathleen Pickens  Kathleen Pickens
  Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
  Research Instruction, Collection Development, Reference, Web & Multimedia
  Phone: 513.569.1611
  Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu
  Personal Website: KathleenPickens.com


 

Myra Justus  Myra Justus
  Coordinator of Circulation Services
  Circulation, Course Reserves, OhioLINK Contact
  Phone: 513.569.4690
  Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Bethany Spencer  Bethany Spencer
  Evening Circulation Supervisor
  Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
  Phone: 513.569.1695
  Email: bethany.spencer@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Don Vernatter  Don Vernatter
  Circulation Assistant
  Phone: 513.569.1606
  Email: devernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Brigid Almaguer  Brigid Almaguer
  Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
  Phone: 513.569.1606
  Email: brigid.almaguer@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Jordan Curtis  Jordan Breeze (formerly "Curtis")
  Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
  Phone: 513.569.1606
  Email: jordan.curtis@cincinnatistate.edu


 

 


 

Technical Services

Tracey Stivers  Tracey Stivers
  Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
  Cataloging, Database Control, College Archives
  Phone: 513.569.1608
  Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Karen Douglas  Karen Douglas
  Acquisitions
  Phone: 513.569.1607
  Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu

 


 

General Library Assistance

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: (513) ASK-4466 (513.275.4466)
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out
Email: rdl@cincinnatistate.edu

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki


Stay Connected

facebook twitteryoutube

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606

Brochure: 
Binary Data