Cooperative Education

Contact Cooperative Education

Cooperative Education Office

Kelly Harper, Director of Cooperative Education

(513) 569-1647 or kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu

Employer Questions

Employers with general questions about the Co-op Program at Cincinnati State can contact
Matt Arling, Job Developer

(513) 569-4170 or matthew.arling@cincinnatistate.edu

Co-op Coordinators

Co-op Coordinators – by Program

Business Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1620
 

Maya Franklin

Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Financial Services

(513) 569-1660

maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu

Adam Waits

Business Management, Marketing Management

(513) 569-4847

adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu

Brian Hooten

Automotive Management, Administrative Assistant, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Landscape Horticulture, Sustainable Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Supply Chain Management

(513) 569-1634

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu

Scott Holubetz 

Culinary Arts, Hospitality Management, Pastry Arts

(513) 569-5814

scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Center for Innovative Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1743
 

Sue Dolan 

Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology (including Laser and Renewable Energy majors), Mechanical Engineering Technology Design and Manufacturing, Welding

(513) 569-1774 

sue.dolan@cincinnatistate.edu

Andrea Feld

Audio/Video Production, Computer Programming and Database Management, Graphic Design, Graphic Imaging Technology, Web and Multimedia Design

(513) 569-1457

andrea.feld@cincinnatistate.edu

Noelle Grome

Business Programming & Systems Analysis, Business Network Administration, Computer Support Administration, Computer Network Engineering, Computer Network Engineering (including Cyber Security major), Software Engineering Technology

(513) 569-4693

melissa.grome@cincinnatistate.edu

Kim Richards 

Aviation Maintenance Technology, Biomedical Equipment and Information Systems Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology, Power Systems Engineering Technology (including Smart Grid major)

(513) 569-1771

kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu

Doug Woodruff/Jennifer Geiger

Chemical Technology, Civil Engineering Technology (including Architectural, Construction, and Surveying options), Environmental Engineering Technology (including Stormwater Management and Wastewater Management majors)

Doug Woodruff
(513) 569-1648
james.woodruff@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Jennifer Geiger
(513) 569-5817
jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Health and Public Safety

Division office: (513) 569-1670
 

Bioscience Technology

Aaron Greene
(513) 569-1679
aaron.greene@cincinnatistate.edu

Manuel Alvarez
(513) 569-1221
manuel.alvarez@cincinnatistate.edu


Medical Laboratory Technology

Janelle Gohn
(513) 569-1688
janelle.gohn@cincinnatistate.edu


Public Safety Technology

Mickey Weber
(513) 236-2897
mmweber@cincinnatistate.edu

Humanities and Sciences

Division office: (513) 569-1700
 
Jayne Martin Dressing
Transfer degrees – Associate of Arts
(513) 569-4778
jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu


Falicia Grace
Transfer degrees – Associate of Science
(513) 569-4990
falicia.grace@cincinnatistate.edu

Middletown Campus

Campus office: (513) 217-3700
 

Tanya Williams

Middletown Campus programs: Accounting, Business Management, Business Programming and System Analysis, Computer Programming and Database Management, Criminal Justice, Hospitality Management, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Pre-Business Administration, Public Safety, and Web and Multimedia Design

(513) 217-3737
tanya.williams@cincinnatistate.edu

Get More Information

Complete this short form to download your free college brochure.