Business Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1620

  • Accounting (ACC)
  • Finance (FIN) 
  • Pre-Business Administration (PBA)

Maya Franklin

(513) 569-1660 

(513) 549-4628 (Google Voice)

maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu 

  • Brewing Science (BREW)
  • Culinary and Food Science (CFS | Bachelors)
  • Culinary Arts (CUL)
  • Hospitality Management (HOSP)
  • Pastry Arts (PAS)

Scott Holubetz 

(513) 569-5814 

scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu 

  • Automotive Management (ASM)
  • Landscape Horticulture (LH)
  • Marketing Management (MMT)
  • Supply Chain Management (SCM)
  • Sustainable Horticulture (SH)
  • Turfgrass Management (TURF)

Brian Hooten

(513) 569-1634 

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu 

  • Administrative Assistant (AA)
  • Business Management (BM)
  • Paralegal (PAR)

Adam Waits

(513) 569-4847 

(513) 374-4497 (cell)

adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu 

Engineering and Information Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1743

ET Programs

  • Aviation Maintenance Technology (AMT)
  • Chemical Technology (CMT)
  • Environmental Engineering Technology (EVT)
  • Environmental Engineering Technology — Stormwater Management Major (EVTS)
  • Environmental Engineering Technology — Water and Wastewater Major (EVTW)

 

Jennifer Geiger

(513) 569-5817

jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu

ET Programs

  • Electrical Engineering Technology – Biomedical Equipment Major (BMT)
  • Electrical Engineering Technology – Electronics Systems Major (ESET)
  • Electrical Engineering Technology – Power Systems Major (PSET)
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology – Manufacturing Management Option (METM)
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology — Design Major (METD)
  • Welding (WLD)

Noelle Grome

(513) 569-4693

(513) 325-8854 (cell)

noelle.grome@cincinnatistate.edu 

ET Programs

  • Civil Engineering Technology — Architectural Major (CETAO)
  • Civil Engineering Technology — Construction Management Major (CETCO)
  • Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology (EMET)
  • Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology — Energy Major (EMETE)
  • Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology — Laser Major (EMETL)
  • Land Surveying (LS – Bachelors)
  • Pre-Engineering (PENG)
  • Surveying and Mapping (SAM)

 

Doug Woodruff

(513) 569-1648

doug.woodruff@cincinnatistate.edu

IT Programs

  • Computer Network Administration – Computer Support Major (CSA)
  • Computer Network Administration (NETA)
  • Computer Programming and Database Management – Computer Information Systems Major (CINS)
  • Computer Programming and Database Management – Computer Software Development Major (CSD)
  • Computer Programming and Database Management – Software Engineering Technology Major (SET)

Dr. Kim Richards

(513) 569-1771

kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu 

IT Programs

  • Computer Network Engineering Technology (NETC)
  • Computer Network Engineering Technology – Cyber-Security Major (NETCCS)

Multimedia Programs

  • Audio/Video Production (AVP)
  • Graphic Design (GRD)
  • Web and Multimedia Design (WEBM)

Hannah Held

(513) 569-1457

(513) 426-1771 (cell)

hannah.held@cincinnatistate.edu

Health and Public Safety

Division office: (513) 569-1670

Bioscience Certificate (BSCC)

Milene Donlin

(513) 569-1679

milene.donlin@cincinnatistate.edu

Health Sciences Technology (HSCT)

Mindy Piles

(513) 569-5713

melinda.piles@cincinnatistate.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology (MLT)

Kelle Fields

(513) 569-1672

kelle.fields@cincinnatistate.edu

Humanities and Science

(513) 569-1700

Associate of Arts (AARTS) – Transfer Degrees

Areas of Concentration:

  • Communications
  • Criminal Justice
  • English
  • History
  • Organizational Leadership
  • Middle and Secondary Education
  • Psychology
  • Social Work
  • And other areas of study

Jayne Dressing

(513) 569-4778

(513) 549-3350 (Google Voice)

jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu

Associate of Science (ASCI) – Transfer Degrees

Areas of Concentration:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Pre-Professional Sciences (Pre-Medicine, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Dentistry, and Pre-Veterinary Medicine)

Jayne Dressing

(513) 569-4778

(513) 549-3350 (Google Voice)

jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu