Offices and Administration

Executive Administration

PresidentMonica Posey, Ed.D, MBA
ProvostRobbin Hoopes, JD
Senior Director of Student Success & DevelopmentSoni Hill, M.Ed
Chief Financial Officer/VP, Finance, & Treasurer, Board of TrusteesSteven J. Morris, MBA (Interim Chief Financial Officer/VP)
Vice President, AdministrationSteven J. Morris, MBA
Vice President, Workforce DevelopmentAmy Waldbillig, MPA
Chief of Institutional Advancement & Cincinnati State Foundation Executive DirectorElliott V. Ruther

Academic Deans

Business Technologies DivisionYvonne Baker, MA
Engineering and Information Technologies DivisionDoug Bowling, MS
Health & Public Safety DivisionBonnie Smith, PhD, MSN, RN
Humanities & Sciences DivisionGeoffrey Woolf, MFA
Who We Are

View information for full-time faculty and staff, and adjunct faculty, or view and print the College Directory.

Academic Division Offices

Cincinnati State has four academic divisions that provide college-credit bearing associate’s degree programs, certificate programs, and courses at the Clifton, Middletown, and Harrison campuses.

Learn More about the Academic Division Offices

Campus Facilities

Cincinnati State may be just the place you’re looking for to hold your next meeting or event.

Facilities: We offer technologically-equipped presentation spaces, meeting areas, technology-equipped “smart” classrooms, a gymnasium, banquet facilities, and top-notch service.

Services: In addition to a place to convene, we offer everything you need to make your event a success. If you need housekeeping services, set-up and take-down, catering, or audio/visual support, we can tailor our services to fit you.

For more information about facilities and reservations, email the Office of Campus Event Scheduling or phone (513) 569-4123.