President Monica Posey is a finalist for Business Courier “C-Suite” Award

Cincinnati State’s President, Dr. Monica Posey, has been selected as a finalist for a 2023 C-Suite Award presented by the Cincinnati Business Courier.

Dr. Monica Posey
Dr. Monica Posey

The C-Suite Awards “recognize top executives who have led stellar performances at Greater Cincinnati businesses and nonprofits.” Award finalists are selected by a panel of independent judges.

Dr. Posey is nominated in the Chief Executive Officer category along with CEOs from 14 other local businesses and nonprofit organizations.

The C-Suite Awards also recognize executives in roles such as chief financial officer, chief information technology officer, and several other categories.

All finalists will be honored and the award recipients will be announced during a ceremony on October 12, 2023.

Chief Executive Officer finalists for 2023 are:

  • Archie Brown, First Financial Bank
  • Dale Dean, DeanHouston Inc.
  • Darryl Haley, Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro
  • Dan Hurry, Advantus Health Partners
  • Kurt Keeney, Flagship Communities REIT
  • Michael Kroeger, Revision Collective
  • Ben Mulling, Tente Casters Inc.
  • Steve Mullinger, Huntington National Bank
  • Mark Policinski, Ohio-Kentucky-Indiana Regional Council of Governments
  • Monica Posey, Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
  • Tim Rettig, Intrust IT
  • Beth Robinson, Uptown Consortium Inc.
  • Tom Saelinger, Republic Bank & Trust Co.
  • Wonda Winkler, Brighton Center Inc.
  • Rick Wurth,  Children’s Home of Northern Kentucky/CHNK Behavorial Health