Cincinnati State cares about your safety: Masks are required indoors for all and students are encouraged to participate in our Vaccination Incentive Program.

Spring semester priority registration is now open. Register today and get the classes you need.

Ask Us!

Please scroll down to “Staff Contacts” to find a specific person.

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: 513.275.4466
Email: Library@cincinnatistate.edu (from your Cincinnati State email account)
Zoom Research Appointments: Schedule an Appointment
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.

Problems viewing the chat box? Use our Instant Message Pop-Out.

Staff Contacts

Interim Library Director

Myra JustusMyra Justus
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Information Services

Kathleen PickensKathleen Pickens
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
Research Instruction / Collection Development / Reference / Web & Multimedia
Phone: 513.569.1611
Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu


Myra JustusMyra Justus
Circulation / Reserves / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


VACANT
Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4846
Email:


Don VernatterDon Vernatter
Circulation Assistant
Phone: 513.569.1695
Email: donald.vernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


Mark Minelli Mark Minelli
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email:mark.minelli@cincinnatistate.edu


 

LeeAnn McNabbLeeAnn McNabb
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: leeann.mcnabb@cincinnatistate.edu



Technical Services

Tracey StiversTracey Stivers
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
Cataloging / Database Control / College Archives
Phone: 513.569.1608
Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


Karen DouglasKaren Douglas
Acquisitions
Phone: 513.569.1607
Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki

Johnnie Mae Berry Library

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606
Email: Library@cincinnatistate.edu (from your Cincinnati State email account)

facebook twitteryoutube