Ask Us!

Please scroll down to “Staff Contacts” to find a specific person.

Library Phone: (513) 569-1606
Text: 513.275.4466
Email: Library@cincinnatistate.edu (from your Cincinnati State email account)
Zoom Research Appointments: Schedule an Appointment
Instant Message: IM Pop-Out

If the Library is closed when you attempt to contact us, we will respond during the next business day. Please see our Library Hours page for a complete listing of when we are available.

Problems viewing the chat box? Use our Instant Message Pop-Out.

Staff Contacts

Library Director

Crissy RossCrissy Ross
Administrator, Director of Johnnie Mae Berry Library
Phone: 513.569.1699
Email: crissy.ross@cincinnatistate.edu


 

Information Services

Kathleen PickensKathleen Pickens
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Information Services
Research Instruction / Collection Development / Reference / Web & Multimedia
Phone: 513.569.1611
Email: kathleen.pickens@cincinnatistate.edu


Myra JustusMyra Justus
Circulation / Reserves / OhioLINK Contact
Phone: 513.569.4690
Email: myra.justus@cincinnatistate.edu


Margaret BreidenbaughMargaret Breidenbaugh
Evening Circulation / Interlibrary Loan / OhioLINK
Phone: 513.569.4846
Email: margaret.breidenbaug@cincinnatistate.edu


Don VernatterDon Vernatter
Circulation Assistant
Phone: 513.569.1695
Email: donald.vernatter@cincinnatistate.edu


Sarah JohnsonSarah Johnson
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: sarah.johnson@cincinnatistate.edu


Cathy CraigCathy Craig
Adjunct Reference & Instruction Librarian (part-time)
Phone: 513.569.1606
Email: cathy.craig@cincinnatistate.edu



Technical Services

Tracey StiversTracey Stivers
Faculty Librarian, Coordinator of Technical Services
Cataloging / Database Control / College Archives
Phone: 513.569.1608
Email: tracey.stivers@cincinnatistate.edu


Karen DouglasKaren Douglas
Acquisitions
Phone: 513.569.1607
Email: karen.douglas@cincinnatistate.edu


Library Staff Only

Log in to Library Wiki

Johnnie Mae Berry Library

Berry Library • Room 170 Main Building • 3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45223-2690 • 513-569-1606
Email: Library@cincinnatistate.edu (from your Cincinnati State email account)

facebook twitteryoutube