Clifton Campus Updates: Learn More


Academic Divisions

Clifton Campus Division Offices

Cincinnati State has four academic divisions that provide college-credit bearing associate's degree programs, certificate programs, and courses.

Primary offices for the academic divisions are located at the Clifton campus (3520 Central Parkway, Cincinnati OH 45223).

Workforce Development Center

The Cincinnati State Workforce Development Center provides some college-credit bearing certificate programs and courses as well as specialized workforce education and training programs to meet needs of corporations, government agencies, and other organizations.

The primary office for the Workforce Development Center is located at the Evendale campus (10100 Reading Rd., Evendale OH 45241).
Phone (513) 569-1643 or toll-free 1-888-569-1709

Binary Data

Get More Information

Complete this short form to download your free college brochure.