Cooperative Education

Contact Cooperative Education

Cooperative Education Office

Employers or others with general questions about the Co-op Program at Cincinnati State can contact:

Kelly Harper, Director of Cooperative Education

(513) 569-1647
kelly.harper@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Co-op Coordinator Directory (Alphabetical) - 2017-18


Co-op Coordinators

Business Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1620
 

Maya Franklin

Accounting, Pre-Business Administration, Financial Services

(513) 569-1660

maya.franklin@cincinnatistate.edu


Scott Holubetz 

Brewing Science, Culinary Arts, Hospitality Management, Pastry Arts

(513) 569-5814

scott.holubetz@cincinnatistate.edu


Brian Hooten

Automotive Management, Administrative Assistant, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Paralegal, Landscape Horticulture, Sustainable Horticulture, Turfgrass Management, Supply Chain Management

(513) 569-1634

brian.hooten@cincinnatistate.edu


Adam Waits

Business Management, Marketing Management

(513) 569-4847

adam.waits@cincinnatistate.edu


Center for Innovative Technologies

Division office: (513) 569-1743
 

Sue Dolan 

Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology (including Laser and Renewable Energy majors), Mechanical Engineering Technology (including Design major and Manufacturing Management option), Welding

(513) 569-1774 

sue.dolan@cincinnatistate.edu


Andrea Feld

Audio/Video Production, Computer Programming and Database Management, Graphic Design, Graphic Imaging Technology, Web and Multimedia Design

(513) 569-1457

andrea.feld@cincinnatistate.edu


Noelle Grome

Business Programming & Systems Analysis, Computer Network Administration, Computer Network Engineering (including Cyber Security major), Computer Support & Administration, Software Engineering Technology

(513) 569-4693

melissa.grome@cincinnatistate.edu


Kim Richards 

Aviation Maintenance Technology, Electrical Engineering Technology (including Biomedical Equipment major, Electronic Systems major, and Power Systems major)

(513) 569-1771

kimberly.richards@cincinnatistate.edu

Doug Woodruff/Jennifer Geiger

Chemical Technology, Civil Engineering Technology (including Architectural, Construction, and Surveying options), Environmental Engineering Technology (including Stormwater Management and Wastewater Management majors)

Doug Woodruff
(513) 569-1648
doug.woodruff@cincinnatistate.edu
 
Jennifer Geiger
(513) 569-5817
jennifer.geiger@cincinnatistate.edu
 

Health and Public Safety

Division office: (513) 569-1670
 

Bioscience Technology

Aaron Greene
(513) 569-1679
aaron.greene@cincinnatistate.edu

Health and Fitness

Mindy Piles
(513) 569-5713
melinda.piles@cincinnatistate.edu

Medical Laboratory Technology

A. Janelle McCord
(513) 569-1688
ajanelle.mccord@cincinnatistate.edu

Public Safety Technology

Mark Jackson (advisor)
(513) 569-4213
mark.jackson@cincinnatistate.edu


Humanities and Sciences

Division office: (513) 569-1700
 
Jayne Martin Dressing
Transfer degrees – Associate of Arts
(513) 569-4778
jayne.dressing@cincinnatistate.edu


Falicia Grace
Transfer degrees – Associate of Science
(513) 569-4990
falicia.grace@cincinnatistate.edu


Middletown Campus

Campus office: (513) 217-3700
 

Tanya Williams

Middletown Campus programs: Accounting, Associate of Arts, Associate of Science, Business Management, Business Programming and System Analysis, Computer Programming and Database Management, Criminal Justice, Hospitality Management, Legal Assistant, Medical Administrative Assistant, Pre-Business Administration, Public Safety, and Web and Multimedia Design

(513) 217-3737
tanya.williams@cincinnatistate.edu

Get More Information

Complete this short form to download your free college brochure.